Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman

Political Science and Sociology Department

The Department has 23 highly qualified teachers, including 1 Professor, 2 ScDs, 15 PhDs (13 Associate Professors), 2 Senior Teachers and 6 Assistants.  The major objective of the Department is to ensure the high theoretical and methodological level of teaching of core and selective disciplines.