Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman

Akaki Tsereteli State University, Georgia December 4-7, 201604 December 2016р.

During constituent meeting were presented reports of the next universities and organizations: Akaki Tsereteli State University (Georgia), Nakhchivan State University (Azerbaijan), Ganja State University (Azerbaijan), Khazar University (Azerbaijan), Georgian American University (Georgia), Federal Ministry of Science, Research and Economy (Austria), University of Warsaw (Poland), University of Minho (Portugal), University of L’Aquila (Italy), Poltava University of Economic and Trade (Ukraine) and State Higher Educational Establishment „Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman“.

SHEE „KNEU named after Vadym Hetman“ was presented by Associate Professor of State and Law Theory and History Department , PhD, Yulia Ryzhuk, who shared the experience of educational work organization in SHEE „KNEU named after Vadym Hetman“.